Re: Spyware and virus alerts



In article <OwY8OekbIHA.5712@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,
iamalias@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx says...
Leythos wrote:
In article <fotms9$3uh$1@xxxxxxxx>, alias@xxxxxxxxxxxxx says...
Leythos wrote:
In article <ObouwHXbIHA.748@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,
iamalias@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx says...
Leythos wrote:
In article <259sj.6747$5K1.3363@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, pcbutts1
@leythosthestalker.com says...
Use "Remove-it" it will clean your system. Download it here
WARNING - the website in the removed link contains filthy pornographic
files created by the PC BUTTS1 poster. Downloading files from a porno
site is always a bad idea.

No porn on that website. Do you always lie like this? The real warning
should be that these types of programs should be downloaded from the
original web sites.
He's posted MANY Porno pictures on that site, check the sig for the
links he's posted in many groups - all stolen from other porno sites,
modified by him, according to him, and exposed to kids through search
engines.

I didn't see any on the link he just posted. No body needs pcbutts1 to
find porn on the net, Leythos.

And the link he posts is to a website, and you will notice I said
WEBSITE, not web-page.

No reputable anti-malware site host porn on the same site that they
direct the public to.


I don't see any porn anywhere on that web site and I went to the home
page, http://pcbutts1.com/.

So, are you seeing things that are not there or what?

Look at the links that he's posted in this and other groups over the
last couple years, they are still on his porno website. Google is his
enemy.

Go to this website:
http://forums.speedguide.net/archive/index.php/t-223485.html

Then look at the links that I copied from his other posts, they are all
from his website.

You would have to be blind to not see the porn.

--

Leythos - spam999free@xxxxxxxxxx (remove 999 to email me)

Fight exposing kids to porn, complain about sites like PCBUTTS 1.COM
that create filth and put it on the web for any kid to see: Just take a
look at some of the FILTH he's created and put on his website:
http://forums.speedguide.net/archive/index.php/t-223485.html all exposed
to children (the link I've include does not directly display his filth).
You can find the same information by googling for 'PCBUTTS1' and
'exposed to kids'.
.