Re: Spyware and virus alerts



Leythos wrote:
In article <fotms9$3uh$1@xxxxxxxx>, alias@xxxxxxxxxxxxx says...
Leythos wrote:
In article <ObouwHXbIHA.748@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, iamalias@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx says...
Leythos wrote:
In article <259sj.6747$5K1.3363@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, pcbutts1
@leythosthestalker.com says...
Use "Remove-it" it will clean your system. Download it here
WARNING - the website in the removed link contains filthy pornographic files created by the PC BUTTS1 poster. Downloading files from a porno site is always a bad idea.

No porn on that website. Do you always lie like this? The real warning should be that these types of programs should be downloaded from the original web sites.
He's posted MANY Porno pictures on that site, check the sig for the links he's posted in many groups - all stolen from other porno sites, modified by him, according to him, and exposed to kids through search engines.

I didn't see any on the link he just posted. No body needs pcbutts1 to find porn on the net, Leythos.

And the link he posts is to a website, and you will notice I said WEBSITE, not web-page.

No reputable anti-malware site host porn on the same site that they direct the public to.


I don't see any porn anywhere on that web site and I went to the home page, http://pcbutts1.com/.

So, are you seeing things that are not there or what?

Alias
.


Loading