Re: baby.aoe88.com?
From: Jupiter Jones [MVP] (jones_jupiter_at_hotnomail.com)
Date: 02/13/05
- Next message: Rich Barry: "Re: ActiveX error and virus infection"
- Previous message: ada_at_medicine.ucsf.edu: "baby.aoe88.com?"
- In reply to: ada_at_medicine.ucsf.edu: "baby.aoe88.com?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ]
Date: Sat, 12 Feb 2005 21:37:01 -0700
Andy;
Follow the yellow section on this link to check for spyware and viruses:
http://www3.telus.net/dandemar/slowcom.htm
Also see:
http://www3.telus.net/dandemar/security.htm
-- Jupiter Jones [MVP] http://www3.telus.net/dandemar/ <ada@medicine.ucsf.edu> wrote in message news:1108269236.020435.54710@g14g2000cwa.googlegroups.com... > This ad pops up whenever I start up word (it evades 2 different popup > blockers). A cursory google of this topic suggests that this is > malware... but most/all of the post are in Chinese. Is this a known > offender? How can I remove it? > > Andy
- Next message: Rich Barry: "Re: ActiveX error and virus infection"
- Previous message: ada_at_medicine.ucsf.edu: "baby.aoe88.com?"
- In reply to: ada_at_medicine.ucsf.edu: "baby.aoe88.com?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ]
Relevant Pages
|