Retain original settings after logout




Hi,

I was wondering if there is a way to maintain the desktop settings
after a user has logged out?

For example, I would like to create one Standard account in Vista so
many users can log in with that account. This means if one user changes
these settings the origian settings are maintained when they log off.
So the next Standard user must see the ORIGINAL settings.

Mac Leopard has a guest account that deletes all activity when a user
logs off. I would like to replicate this in Vista.

Any help appreciated.


--
stephanj
------------------------------------------------------------------------
stephanj's Profile: http://winvistaclub.com/forum/member.php?userid=413
View this thread: http://winvistaclub.com/forum/showthread.php?t=21196

.