Duplicate account showing




I have Vista business.

On my logon screen where I can choose the user, I have two of the same account (same name, same desktop after logging in, same password, everything). This started after I changed my password in account management.

In Computer Management | Local Users and Groups | Users this account is only shown once. How do I stop the logon screen from displaying 2 when there is only one?

Dee


.