Re: SQL Server Community Survey

From: Scott Morris (bogus_at_bogus.com)
Date: 03/12/04


Date: Fri, 12 Mar 2004 16:05:35 -0500

It gets worse. Actually registrant is

Registrant:
BRIAN KNIGHT
PO BOX 9510
Fleming Island, Florida 32043
United States

And that would appear to be someone with no relationship to MS. I gather
the disclaimer about helping MS and partners is completely false - only
helping a spammer to your address (or identity)

"Brandon Lilly" <avarice@nospam_swbell.net> wrote in message
news:%23TpWqMHCEHA.1544@TK2MSFTNGP09.phx.gbl...
> Is this a legitimate site? I did not visit it. The registration info for
> that site looked suspect to me, considering the name and date created:
>
> Domain Name: MSSQLSURVEY.COM
> Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
> Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
> Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
> Name Server: NS8.ZONEEDIT.COM
> Name Server: NS14.ZONEEDIT.COM
> Status: ACTIVE
> Updated Date: 04-mar-2004
> Creation Date: 04-mar-2004
> Expiration Date: 04-mar-2006
>
> Brandon
>
>



Relevant Pages


Loading