Re: Ping Ben Smith
- From: "Briscobar" <youcant@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Wed, 31 Aug 2005 13:39:45 -0400
T-Bone <reply2me@thenewsgroup> rambled:
>
> I tried to report the ashfarker spammer from the m.p.certification
> group to tctips and got this response:
>
> Failed to send to identified host,
> tctips@xxxxxxxxxxxxx: [mailb.microsoft.com], 550 5.7.1 <Your e-mail
> was rejected by an anti-spam content filter on gateway
> (131.107.3.123).Reasons for rejection may be: obscene language,
> graphics, or spam-like characteristics. Removing these may let the
> e-mail through the filter.>
>
> I think they might have to turn down the sensitivity, because all I
> did was forward the message verbatim.
Koko, Ben doesn't like it when you use the "P word."
But, on another note, mine went through alright. At least it hasn't bounced
back to my hotmail account yet. Did you copy his message, or the replies to
it? I believe he was called an A-F in one of the replies, so if you
forwarded the reply (which quoted the A-F), it may have bounced because of
that.
Just a thought.
--
KB
MCNGP #26
www.mcngp.com looks like a bunch of random letters. But it's not.
.
- References:
- Ping Ben Smith
- From: T-Bone
- Ping Ben Smith
- Prev by Date: Re: Free Second Shot FOREVER
- Next by Date: Re: Free Second Shot FOREVER
- Previous by thread: Ping Ben Smith
- Next by thread: Re: Ping Ben Smith
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|